An ephemeral secret sharing tool
Send an encrypted secret, retrieve it once, and it’s gone forever!
Send this link to a friend. When they click on it your message will be deleted and displayed.
- Enter plain-text into the box above
- Click OPTIONS to change destruction behavior (optional)
- Click ENCRYPT to generate a secure link
- Send the link to someone using your preferred method of communication
Encryption keys are never sent to or stored on our servers.
Generated links use the URL anchor (#) tag for encryption IV's and encryption keys. This ensures the server never knows the encryption keys. We could not recover your note even if we wanted to.
Single view notes are permanently deleted from our servers after one view.
Time dependent notes can be viewed multiple times prior to their expiration. Time dependent notes will be permanently deleted from our servers after their expiration time.